2015-2016 BPA Officers


President - Beau Norby
Vice Presidents - Krista Hilleren and Ashley Tolifson
Region 7 Representative - Allison Payne and Grace Ricard
Secretary - Olivia Vergin
Treasurers - Anneka Duncan
Parliamentarian - Grace Ricard
Historian - Zach Burns
Technical Editor/Public Relations - Gracie Grussing 
Senior Representative - Allison Payne
Junior Representative - Nicole Ascheman
Sophomore Representative - Courtney McNeill and Leah Molden
Ninth Grade Representative - TBD


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.